Mary E. Culp and Robert Louis Smith Memorial Scholarship= Scholarships for Seniors of Dierks High School who live in Lockesburg (71846 zip code)


Arkansas Public Health Association (APHA) Scholarship= The APHA Student Scholarship in the amount of $1000 is given annually at the APHA conference to a student selected from a pool of applicants to provide support for their attainment of a public health degree.


  1. Currently enrolled in the field of public health at an Arkansas school

  2. High school senior, undergraduate or graduate student

  3. Have a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or higher and be in good standing

  4. Become a student member of your local APHA chapter

  5. Not a previous scholarship recipient


DHS Scholarship Committee Application (Deadline February 28th)

 Dierks Chamber of Commerce Scholarship (Deadline February 28th)

Steve Kirby Memorial Scholarship (Deadline February 28th) 

Steve Martin Memorial Scholarship (Deadline February 28th)

Drew Walston Memorial Scholarship (Deadline February 28th)

Farm Bureau Scholarship (Deadline April 1st)

Alec Littlefield Memorial Scholarship (Deadline March 15th)